Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Dr. Harry TagborAg. Dean
Dr. Gertrudis de los  Angeles Hernandez GonzalezAg. HOD Internal Medicine/Senior Lecturer
MD, MSc, First & second fellow in Neurologyggonzalez@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Maite Esquijarosa HechavarriaAg. HOD Anaesthesia/Lecturer
MD, MSc, Specialist in Anasthesiamhechavarria@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Benjamin BentacourtAg. HOD Radiology/Senior Lecturer
Dr. Kokou Amegan-AhoAg. HOD Paediatrics/Lecturer
hamegan@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Radisnay Lambert GuzmanAg. HOD Surgery/Senior Lecturer
Doctor Medicine, Specialist in Surgeryrglambert@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Orish VernerLecturer
MBBS, DTM(RCSI), MPhilvorish@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Hope AgbemenyahLecturer
BSc., MSc, PhDhagbemenyah@uhas.edu.gh
Rev. Albert AddaeLecturer
akaddae@uhas.edu.gh
Mr. Jamfaru IbrahimAssistant Lecturer
BSc., MPhilijamfaru@uhas.edu.gh
Mr. Jones Ofori-AmoahAssistant Lecturer
BSc., MPhil., PhD, MPH,DHSM(IPED), CTM(BNITM), Dip HRM (ICM)jamoah@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Benjamin AflakpuiLecturer
baflakpui@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Serafin AlcinaSenior Lecturer
spereria@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Fernando AcevedoLecturer
PhD, Specialist in Maxillofacial Surgeryfacevedo@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Jany Diaz FernandesLecturer
MD, Specialty Critical carejfernandes@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Luidmila Gross FernandesLecturer
MDFellow in Anaesthesia and Ressuscitationlfernandes@uhas.edu.gh
Ms. Maruiska Rodriguez GonzalesPrincipal Nurse
BSc.mgonzales@uhas.edu.gh
Dr. Joseph Korpisah